top of page

Introduction

Good Morning,

Welcome to my first blog!

I thought it would be good to keep you all up to date with what is going on at M&M’s kitchen and keep you posted with any upcoming events we are at. I also wanted to take this opportunity to introduce myself and my two lovely four legged friends, who are the inspiration behind everything I do Milo & Maisie

.

My name is Becky and I have always been passionate about taking care of M&M they are my best friends and part of my family. In the past they have both had your typical high street branded treats. I had noticed that they also suffered with the odd upset stomach or skin condition. After doing some research I found that a lot of this is caused by what they eat. It was fascinating and even more interesting after looking into the ingredients in these high street treats I was gob smacked!

There are so many harmful and unhealthy ingredients in these treats, so I decided to have a go at making my own. I had a lot of experimenting to do to perfect my recipes, and there was a lot of trial and error. However all the hard work was worth it! I am now a fully licensed distributor of gluten, dairy and sugar free treats for dogs.

You can find my full range on www.mmskitchen.com for updates and photographs check out our Facebook/ Instagram and Twitter

Becky x

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page